Mange Product Reviews

*MANGE PRODUCT REVIEWS*

5 Stars

DOGS: Mange 2oz. Combo Reviews

October 12, 2008
REVIEWER: Collin County Humane Society

Hey, I just wanted to thank you for your great product!

October 29, 2008
REVIEWER: Regina S.

I cannot say Thank you enough to this wonderful Medicine and cream Pets Best Rx Mange & Mite Combo…I feel that in the 5 to 6 days we have been using the product on him his mite bites, and allergic reaction has stopped being infected not red at all, and he is eating again, and coming out to play just as usual. I mean I cannot believe how well this stuff works!!

PBPK022 – 2oz pack    More Details Product Ingredients
PBPK023 – 8oz pack    More Details Product Ingredients

2 oz. / 59 ml
Mange Treatment Spray

2 oz ./ 59 ml Sulfinex™ Cream

Pets' BestRx Mange & Mite 2 oz. Combo

Only $39.95
Buy Now

8oz. / 236 ml
Mange Treatment Spray

8oz. / 236 ml Sulfinex™ Cream

Pets' BestRx Mange Combo Pack for Sarcoptic Mange & Large Breeds

Only $69.95
Buy Now
5 Stars

DOGS: Mange Kennel Combo Reviews

16oz / 473 ml Pet Wash*
8oz / 236 ml Mange Treatment Spray 

8oz / 236 ml Sulfinex™ Cream

Awesome Product

April 15, 2008
REVIEWER: C. Henderson

I recieved the mange cure from you folks in 36 hours I saw such a remarkable result I couldnt believe my eyes. I thought no way man! In a week he was growing hair back and no all night and day itching. I love this stuff I ordered more so that if they ever get itchy again I got it.

A Life Saver

August 28, 2007
REVIEWER: Regina S.

Pets Best RX saved my puppy’s life!!  I was looking for a Cocker Spaniel and found one at a no-kill shelter.  A female with mange just had a litter, and I feel in love with one of the pups.  The mange was treated vigorously by a veternarian, but the medicine almost killed the puppy.

I found Pets Best RX on a web search, and thought I’d try it.  If your
product didn’t work, the puppy would have to be put down.  I did not have much hope in the product working for my pet, and was very surprised that within a few days, significant improvement was seen.  My puppy is now three years old, happy and frisky.  Thanks Pets Best RX for giving me and my pet a happy, healthy life.

More Details
Product Ingredients
*Pet Wash not for use on Cats
PBPK046

Mange & Mite Kennel Combo

Only $79.95

Buy Now
5 Stars

DOGS: Mange Breeder Super Pack Reviews

(1) Gal. / 3.78 L PuraCleenRx™
Disinfectant spray
(1) Gal. / 3.78 L Medicated Pet Wash 

(1) 1/2 Gal. / 1.89 L Mange Treatment Spray

(3) 8 oz. / 236 ml Sulfinex™ Cream

April 15, 2008
Sulfinex™ REVIEWER: Jazzy J.

I am very pleased with this product and would recommend it highly to anyone.  As a shelter owner with 45 cats, my testimony can attest to its efficacy.

Amazing

February 3, 2008
Medicated Pet Wash REVIEWER: M. Dunford

I have been extremely pleased with your products, and the bodywash in particular. More importantly, however, the improvement to my Border Terriers wellbeing since using the product regularly has been
amazing.

Spray Away

November 16, 2008
Disinfectant Spray REVIEWER: Bennett C.

Spray Disinfectant is so easy to use; simply point and shoot. It will disinfect whatever surface you spray it on. The uses are endless.
I use it on countertops, in sinks, bathroom surfaces and even soaking laundry. It is great stuff to do some major cleaning with. It even eliminates odors. It leaves me feeling like I have done all  I can to keep things clean.

More Details
Product Ingredients
PBPK082

Pets' BestRx Mange Buster For Breeders

Only $247.95
Buy Now
5 Stars

CATS: Mange 2oz. Combo Reviews

October 12, 2008
REVIEWER: Collin County Humane Society

Hey, I just wanted to thank you for your great product!

October 29, 2008
REVIEWER: Regina S.

I cannot say Thank you enough to this wonderful Medicine and cream Pets Best Rx Mange & Mite Combo…I feel that in the 5 to 6 days we have been using the product on him his mite bites, and allergic reaction has stopped being infected not red at all, and he is eating again, and coming out to play just as usual. I mean I cannot believe how well this stuff works!!

PBPK022 – 2oz pack    More Details Product Ingredients
PBPK023 – 8oz pack    More Details Product Ingredients

2 oz. / 59 ml
Mange Treatment Spray

2 oz ./ 59 ml Sulfinex™ Cream

Pets' BestRx Mange & Mite 2 oz. Combo

Only $39.95
Buy Now

8oz. / 236 ml
Mange Treatment Spray

8oz. / 236 ml Sulfinex™ Cream

Pets' BestRx Mange Combo Pack for Sarcoptic Mange & Large Breeds

Only $69.95
Buy Now
5 Stars

CATS: Mange Buster Pack Reviews

32oz / 946ml Disinfectant Spray 

8 oz. / 236ml Sulfinex™ Cream

8 oz. / 236ml Mange Treatment Spray

Beautiful Face

January 5, 2008
REVIEWER: Debra

This product saved me and my kitty from mites. She had them all over her face. Now she is beautiful again.

April 15, 2008
Sulfinex™ REVIEWER: Jazzy J.

I am very pleased with this product and would recommend it highly to anyone.  As a shelter owner with 45 cats, my testimony can attest to its efficacy.

More Details
Product Ingredients
PBPK067

Pets' BestRx Mange Buster for Larger Animals & Demo Mange

Only $79.95
Buy Now
5 Stars

CATS: Mange & Mite Breeder Pack Reviews

(1) 32 oz. / 946 ml PuraCleenRx™ Disinfectant spray 

(2) 8 oz. / 236 ml Mange Treatment Spray

(2) 8 oz. / 236 ml Sulfinex™ Cream

Good

May 28, 2008
REVIEWER: Lee

All Stop™ does help relieve the itch so the skin can treat!

April 10, 2008
REVIEWER: M. Essex

So far things are working.
More Details
Product Ingredients
PBPK078

Pets' BestRx Mange Buster For Breeders

Only $169.95
Buy Now
5 Stars

CATS: Mange Buster Breeder Pack Reviews

(1) Gal. / 3.78 L PuraCleenRx™ Disinfectant spray 

(1) 1/2 Gal. / 1.89 L Mange Treatment Spray

(3) 8 oz. / 236 ml Sulfinex™ Cream

April 15, 2008
Sulfinex™ REVIEWER: Jazzy J.

I am very pleased with this product and would recommend it highly to anyone.  As a shelter owner with 45 cats, my testimony can attest to its efficacy.

More Details
Product Ingredients
PBPK077

Pets' BestRx Mange Buster For Breeders

Only $219.95
Buy Now

*ADDITIONAL PET PRODUCT REVIEWS*

5 Stars

Sulfinex™ Reviews

April 15, 2008
Sulfinex™ REVIEWER: Jazzy J.

I am very pleased with this product and would recommend it highly to anyone.  As a shelter owner with 45 cats, my testimony can attest to its efficacy.

More Details – PB00059 – 2 oz
More Details – PB00060 – 8 oz
Product Ingredients

Pets' BestRx Sulfinex Cream for Cats

2 oz – Only $24.95

Buy Now

2oz / 59 ml

8 oz – Only $49.95

Buy Now

8oz / 236ml

5 Stars

Medicated Pet Wash Reviews *NOT FOR CATS

Amazing

February 3, 2008
Medicated Pet Wash REVIEWER: M. Dunford

I have been extremely pleased with your products, and the bodywash in particular. More importantly, however, the improvement  to my Border Terriers wellbeing since using the product regularly has been amazing

More Details
Product Ingredients
16oz – PB00026
1 Gallon – PB00027

5
Gallon
$349.95 – PB00045

Pets' BestRx Pet Wash 16 oz

Only $19.95

Buy Now

16 oz. / 473ml

Pets' BestRx Pet Wash

Only $99.95
Buy Now 

1 Gallon / 3875ml

5 Stars

PuraCleenRx™ Disinfectant Spray Reviews

People will think

January 25, 2009
REVIEWER: Adena L. M.

People will think you slaved all day! Your house will smell fresh and clean. Disinfecting Spray is a wonderful addition to your cleaning tools. By disinfecting surfaces you are getting rids of germs that may make your family sick. Point, spray, wipe–how hard is that? Easy to do but really good for your family.

Disinfect

October 6, 2008
REVIEWER: Broderick B.

I use Spray Disinfectant to help keep my family healthy. It kills germs on contact. Since I have been using this spray I feel my kitchen and bathrooms are much cleaner than when I was using cleaners only. We have had less colds and flu since I began using disinfectant in my cleaning. It makes me feel good to help my family stay safe and healthy.

More Details – PC00097 – 32 oz
More Details – PC00096 – 1 gallon
Product Ingredients

PuraCleenRx Disinfectant Cleaner 32 oz

Only $19.97

Buy Now

32oz / 946ml

Only $59.97

Buy Now

1 Gallon / 3875ml

5 Stars

All Stop™ Professional Steam Cleaner Reviews

Bedroom Rug

April 19, 2008
REVIEWER: Morgan R.

My dog had a disatrous accident on my bedroom rug. I was upset and convinced it was forever ruined. My clever husband went out and got a Professioanl Steam Cleaner. Following simple directions, in no time at all my rug was fine. The cleaner did a wonderful job and seriously saved my humor.

Clean with Confidence

August 8, 2008
REVIEWER: Geraldo G. W.

My carpets were a mess between dogs, kids and a husband affectionately called “Mr Mud”. I thought I would  try a cleaning since I do not have the $$ to replace the carpets. I rented a Professional Steam Cleaner and followed the directions. It was easy. Within a couple of hours I had clean carpets. I could remember what color they were supposed to be. I feel safe letting the kids crawl around again. Try a Professional Steam Cleaner today.

More Details
AS00019

All Stop Professional Steam Cleaner

Only $49.95

Buy Now

Click here to print out an order form to mail or fax your order

for mange treatment


Search Pet’s Best Rx

Live Chat Open Mon - Fri
9am CST to 5pm CST


Customer Support

or Call 1.337.937.8800
Monday - Friday
9am to 5pm CST
Or Email Us

Search Pet’s Best Rx
Payment Options
We Accept Visa Mastercard American Express Discover and PayPal

We also accept Checks

Shipping is available to every country in the world!

Secured by GeoTrust
Testimonials

Submit your testimonials

to receive exclusive coupons

TODAY ONLY

To Contact Customer Service, please call

1-866-314-8917

Our Guarantee
100% Guaranteed

30-Day, 100% Money-Back, No Risk Guarantee